CD Munatix – Retrofied


    Munatix’ debut album on a physical CD, containing their first 12 songs.

    In stock

    Category: Tag:


    Crave the retro vibe? Munatix’s debut synthpop album is out now on CD! Featuring their first 12 songs, this release is a must-have for fans of classic electronica. Get your copy!

    Tracklist :

    1. Groovin’ Is My Hobby
    2. You Just Keep Hanging On
    3. Burning Up (extended)
    4. You Are Out Of My League
    5. Fool Around
    6. Hots For You
    7. Longing For Some Time With Me
    8. Get It Out
    9. Dancing Hard
    10. The Rhythm Sets My Heart On Fire
    11. Driving To Amsterdam
    12. I’m Home Free


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CD Munatix – Retrofied”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *