Dancing Hard

Released on 10th of December 2021

Fool Around

Released on 12th of November 2021

Burning Up

Released on 24th of September 2021

Longing For Some Time With Me

Released on January 8th 2021

You Just Keep Hanging On

Released on July 31st 2020

Groovin' is My Hobby

Released on January 31st 2020

I'm Home Free

Released on September 27th 2019

You Are out of My League

Munatix's second single, released on June 7th 2019.

The Rhythm Sets My Heart on Fire

Munatix's debut single, released on February 15th 2019.